Tuesday Touchpoint

Good evening,

I’m relaxing on the couch, drinking a cup of tea and having a snack (breton crackers and laughing cow cheese) watching Extreme Weight Loss.

Today I made progress.

It was measured as .2 of a mile, but it was progress.

I worked today a four hour back to work shift. It was Chq day, and we were busy. Sadly, because it was muggy inside I felt my chest was constricted more than usual. It was frustrating.

However, I ate some lunch, changed my clothes, and headed to Goodlife for a little jaunt on the treadmill!

Today, I didn’t use the women’s only section. I stayed in the co-ed section. I put on my iPod and off I went. I walked two miles this time in the same time I walked 1.87 the last time.

Progress.

Until later.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Tuesday Touchpoint

  1. peady says:

    Progress is excellent.

    You are doing it!

    The humidity this summer – so far – has been wicked!

  2. losing50laps says:

    The humidity has made it hard for outdoor workouts. I can’t stand it. Ha ha.

    I have been looking for laughing cow cheese in my grocery store and never find it…thought it wasn’t being sold anymore.

Leave a Reply

