Two Things Thursday

1. I’ve gotten my three trips to the gym in this week, and yay for me! However, I am really feeling the sore, especially now that it’s mixed with the post surgery pain with no meds, and no, I’m not planning to take any if I can help it. I am trying to get off it completely, brave or stupid remains to be determined: stay tuned!

2. The breakfast sandwich below is amazing! I’d sell my kid to get one. I think I’d save the sammich before saving my cell phone in a fire. It’s that freaking good! It’s from Big Life Whole Foods in Dartmouth on Portland St. You need to experience it. It’s one egg, on a seaweed flax bun with lettuce, tomato, sautéed mushrooms and onions, sprouts with a bit of mustard. I’m obsessed!

IMG_0754.JPG

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

