My BIRTHDAY Saturday In Pictures!!!

Happy 40th to me, here’s a peek at what I did!

IMG_1558.JPG
Got up and got my tomato face on, walked a full 5k distance, and was 7min off my pre surgery pace!!

IMG_1560.JPG
Post walk fuel.

IMG_1563.JPG
Thing2 made my birthday ‘cake’ which is a trifle! It’s to DIE for!! I haven’t had a birthday cake in years!

IMG_1565.JPG
My driver for the day! Haha, doesn’t he look happy.

IMG_1566.JPG
Pretty new top!

IMG_1567.JPG
Some birthday retail therapy! All the stuff was 60%off!

IMG_1569.JPG
There’s my hubby and me at the movies, he really campaigned for Guardians of the Galaxy. However…..

IMG_1570.JPG
My birthday. My choice. It was EPIC!!!!

IMG_1571.JPG
Oh yeah, it was in 3D. Still epic!

IMG_1573.JPG
SHOES!!! (Bought two pair, saved forty dollars on my 40th birthday)

IMG_1574.JPG
Onward to home for supper.

IMG_1575.JPG
Birthday Supper: jumbo scallops, grilled veggies and fresh corn on the. Cob!!

Best 40th Birthday!!!
Until later.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to My BIRTHDAY Saturday In Pictures!!!

  1. leannenalani says:

    Sounds like a great birthday celebration! What kind of store is Pennington’s?

  2. Happy Belated Birthday! Looks like you had a great day!!

Leave a Reply

