My Saturday in Pictures

IMG_0068.JPG
Got up to head to the gym and realized that Thing1 had taken my car, so I took the hubby’s

IMG_0071.JPG
Little did this face know what we were getting into!!!

IMG_0074.JPG
This is my first ‘post-surgery’ Zumba class ultra red tomato face!!! I just decided to try it. OMG how I missed it!!!!!!

IMG_0075.JPG
Tried a new pineapple flavour Pom drink and had a pastrami sammich for lunch.

IMG_0076.JPG
Spent some quality time with Bella and Edward.

IMG_0077.JPG
Post supper icy treat.

IMG_0079.JPG
Getting ready to watch Dr Who with Thing2. (I apologize for me in that pic haha I blame Thing2 for snapping when she was ready but I wasn’t. )

Until later.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to My Saturday in Pictures

  1. That sandwich bread looks fantastic! Yum. Congrats on Zumba! I’ve never tried it, but have heard great things.

  2. Lynn says:

    Yeah for being able to go back to Zumba, you must feel so great!! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

