My Saturday in Pictures

IMG_0121.JPG
What a glorious morning, not a cloud on the sky.

IMG_0122.JPG
Just a preview of a treat for the family tomorrow!!

IMG_0123.JPG
Today was supposed to be the day I walked a half marathon, but goals change so….

IMG_0127.JPG
…me and my dimples and bright red tomato face KILLED a Zumba class!!

IMG_0128.JPG
Then to Sobey’s for the pick up of the ‘odds and sods’ I forgot last night.

IMG_0130.JPG
No kids! Means date night with the hubby!!

IMG_0131.JPG
…where I cannot confirm not deny the eating of this pie with my own mouth 😉 all witnesses have been silenced.

IMG_0132-0.JPG
Now to watch Dr Who with Thing2 while checking out some awesome gear to help me on my fit journey!!!

Until later.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

