Tuesday Touchpoint

I know there are going to be times during my recovery that I feel like I’m backsliding or that I’m not progressing.

What I wasn’t prepared for was the effects of blood thinners once a month.
Is there a vitamin or supplement I can take so that I don’t feel so run down?
It’s like there isn’t enough sleep in the world to help. I don’t want to work against the blood thinner either. So, the solution cannot counteract what I’m trying to accomplish.

Of course, when feeling this way, and dealing with public for your job, you have to find your happy place. Today my happy place was…

IMG_0768.JPG

…being curled up in bed with him!

I only have a few months left, but anything to help would be great! Even a meditation or breathing technique to revive a girl would be outstanding!

Until later.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

