My Saturday in Pictures!

IMG_0547.JPG
I love my Saturday morning Zumba class! This time I remembered to bring a towel. It was needed…,

IMG_0548.JPG
…because I was a sweaty hot mess when it was over. Best. Class. Yet.

IMG_0549.JPG
It was windy last night, the leaves are sticking to the ground.

IMG_0551.JPG
I don’t have an explanation for why he’s facing the wall. He’s a nut bar.

IMG_0557-1.JPG
Headed out to Church in Chezzetcook at St Genevieve’s to…..

IMG_0554-0.JPG
…hang out with some of the most amazing people. I am truly blessed to have them in my life!

IMG_0559.JPG
Then Thing2 (who took the last picture thanks!) and I had to stop at the grocery store.

Now we’re in our PJ’s waiting for Dr Who!

Until later.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Saturday in Pictures!

Leave a Reply

