Tuesday Touchpoint

IMG_0568.JPG

I have to say: when we have a mix and mingle with work; it’s pretty awesome! I spent a great night at Murphy’s on the Water with lots of ‘bleed green’ co-workers.

It was nice to touch base with some of the staff I haven’t worked with in years.

And…..I’m not a drinker, but the bacon wrapped scallops sealed the deal!!!

Hahaha!! Tomorrow Thing2 will be hanging out with me for National Bring Your Kid to Work day. I hope she has fun!!!

Until later.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Tuesday Touchpoint

  1. cathyo says:

    Bacon wrapped anything is good!

  2. peady says:

    I’ve never been, but I will get to go in December when there is a Holiday party for DH’s staff.

    I’ll have to try the bacon wrapped scallops. πŸ™‚

    Have a great day!

  3. I really enjoy Murphy’s too! Mmm…bacon wrapped scallops are da bomb πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

