Friday Fun Fact

I have to say, I am not a Black Friday shopper.

I do my Christmas Shopping in the second week of November. I have been doing it that way for 10yrs now, and I have no plans to stop.

I don’t feel the need to risk being trampled, assaulted or hit just to save a bit of money. Truly, you don’t get a real good deal when you factor in the gas to get there, the time standing in endless mobby lines, and you know retailers raise their prices before slashing them.

I just make sure I shop for a great deal when I do shop. I do my homework and I plan my purchases. I always get tons of stuff for my Christmas budget.

And I don’t have to seek medical attention afterwards.

Until later.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

