Wednesday Wisdoms: The food of it

Hey friends! I am sorry I didn’t post yesterday, but I was handling lots of chats about my news!

BIG NEWS!!! I got my job! I will be leaving my current position on Dec. 23 after having spent 7 awesome years there. On January 2 I will be starting my new position with TD Insurance.

I’m both excited and sad about this. I love my current role, but I need a new adventure!

IMG_0654.JPG

Tonight we got our ‘tweaks’ to the program at WW. I think it’s actually kind of a neat way to present it. I’m going to read it well and get busy trying to eat what I should.

I was blown away by the blurb about next weeks meeting:

“Is this food worthy of me?”

Yeah. I know. BAM!

What are your ‘go to’ eats over the Holidays to stay healthy and on track??

Until later.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Wednesday Wisdoms: The food of it

  1. Congrats!!!!! What a great Christmas present 🙂

  2. Oh wow…. Huge congrats on your new job. That great! Also… Thanks for the fyi on the tweeks for WW. When I get home I need to look into it and get back to counting!

Leave a Reply

