One Meal Monday: snack edition

IMG_0693.JPG

So, in this bag is a months worth (at least) of snack food! All from Sugar Shok my favorite candy store in the HRM. My co-workers gifted me with dinner and a movie and a big bag of candy as a farewell present.

They know me so well!! I will miss them all tremendously when I go.

Until later.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to One Meal Monday: snack edition

  1. Awesome! Just don’t eat all that sugar in one meal! lol I had too much sugar on Saturday and got a crazy headache.

  2. peady says:

    Whoa! That’s awesome!

    What a fun bunch!

Leave a Reply

