My Saturday in A Picture

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/e1e/41015102/files/2014/12/img_0715.jpg

I am relegating myself to the couch today and binge watching Supernatural with Thing2. This is my first TOM since stopping my birth control, but still on blood thinners.
It’s been awful, and we’ll leave it at that.

Until later.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to My Saturday in A Picture

  1. peady says:

    Poor you. Has today been better?

Leave a Reply

