Tuesday Touchpoint

Well,
I finished my last shift at the branch, and now I’m on vacation until I start my new job at TD Insurance on January 2nd.

How did I celebrate, you ask?

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/e1e/41015102/files/2014/12/img_1766.jpg

I baked two chocolate angel food cakes in preparation for tomorrow. I’m on dessert duty for Christmas Eve and I’m making trifle. Lots and lots of trifle.
And although I love my trifle, I’m truly waiting for the potato salad and meatballs. Every Christmas Eve after Mass, that’s what we’ve had. For as long as I can remember.

But……
Mmmmmm…..trifle!

Until later!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

