Tuesday Touchpoint

Must be that time of the year.

I have had the re comeuppance of my chest cold. The runny nose, the cough til I gag. Oh the no fun at all.

We decided to take the family to the movies today. We did the 4pm show as the cheap night tends to be super busy for the 7pm show. I was right. As we were leaving the people coming into the theatre was insane.

I was hoping to get to my step goal today but I’m feeling pretty much exhausted from all the barking I’ve been doing.

I am hoping it eases up by Friday. It’s my Day One at TD Insurance.

Until later.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

