Sunday Confessional: the good news cometh

Confession: the more I review the material, the more I realize that I’m actually absorbing the content.

I have been supremely worried about the prospect of studying like my university student son. It has been a long time since my mind was made to store vast amounts of knowledge. Dates, numbers, statistics.
I’m too far away from my university career to remember that mind craves know,edge on a regular basis.

However, the more I self tested, the more I realized my mind is storing the info.
Now, that does not mean one bit that I feel confident about the test at this moment, but it’s helping.

For now, I’m heading to bed and resting. Being overtired will not be a good choice going into a ,com exam tomorrow.

Until later.

PS: I will be happy to give this back!

2015/01/img_17681.png

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

