Wednesday Wisdoms: for your sanity thanks

IMG_0897
I had a lot of time to think about what’s good for my sanity today.

You see, it took me three hours to get to work today. I left the house an hour and a half early and was still an hour late.

IMG_0903
I realized as I drove (most of it at a whopping 15 kph) I knew that I couldn’t do this.

I have the opportunity to have a Monday to Friday 9-5 job. However, when you leave your office at 4:50 and not get home til 8. You have to scratch your head.

For my own sanity, I think I need to find another option. I have found myself irritated daily by my drive and that’s no way to be. All the time.

I think I need my sanity more than I need a 9-5 shift.

Until later.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

