Two Things Thursday

Today was my follow up appointments post surgery. The ultrasound of my liver was good. Dr believes it’s a simple hemangioma and a small one. It will be of no concern to me. Yay! The CT results aren’t in yet, but I remain hopeful.

And secondly, this is my current view;

IMG_0945
I’d love to say it’s cause he loves me, but it’s more to do with the small bowl of ice cream I am having.

Until later.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

