Tuesday Touchpoint

Hello

It has come to my attention that people, on a whole, do not like the cold. I don’t mind cold. What I mind is awful cold like what we had today. People are just down right nasty when it’s cold. I’m not happy when I’m cold but I don’t find it necessary to permeate nasty to everyone. 

I also don’t like the heat of summer either. So, if it’s not Spring or Summer, I’m not enjoying. 

But I chose to smile and suck it up!

What I WON’T do is ‘brisk isn’t it?’ When it’s cold. That makes me nuts. Just say cold people. Frickin’ bloody cold. 

Tomorrow is Wednesday and it’s supposed to be an ugly weather day. Ugh. More cranky people. 

Choose HAPPY people!!!!!

Until later. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

