Wednesday Wisdoms 

  

I am really beginning to understand how weather is a huge mood influencer. 

I have friends who have seasonal disorder, and make use of the sunlight lamps to keep the vitamin D in their system. 

I have been finding harder and harder to get passed this crappy weather. I know I know. We live in NS and it comes with nasty weather, but there’s something different about this one. 

Whether it was the horrific driving conditions. Or the horrific plow jobs. Or maybe it’s now the over abundance of pot holes. 

There is just not enough nice weather to bring us around. It’s making me tired and lethargic and becoming very devoid of caring for much else. 

One day soon the sun will melt the snow and the grass will show through and all shall be well. 

Until it’s black fly season. Hahahaha

Until later. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Wednesday Wisdoms 

  1. peady says:

    This year is definitely different!

    I think we can’t take anymore weather. I am so sick of talking about it! Ugh.

    We need sunshine and major melting!

Leave a Reply

