My Saturday in Pictures

  Still not feeling fully human, but taking on Satruday AM shopping. 

  However, it got TONS better when I ran into my old co-worker Sam at Walmart and I totally followed her for a while!!

  Then it was like a scavenger hunt to find a spot to shop here. 

  Apparently, shopping brings out our crazy!! Haha. 

  And now I’m very much needing to spend some time pretending I get to kiss Jake Ryan and will totally root for Duckie Dale tonight!!! 

Until later. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Saturday in Pictures

  1. losing50laps says:

    Oh the memories of 80’s movies…love it!

Leave a Reply

