My Saturday in Pictures

  Up early and excited about class

  Danced in the car the whole way there 

  I will never get old of that post awesome dance class tomato face ☺️

 Edit

 On the way home I listened to one of those podcasts. I love them!

 

 Then there was the need to pick up the Turbo Tax box to have some fun this weekend. Oh scratch that: so my HUBBY can have some fun! 😝

 

 Does it every single time he comes with me. LOL. So much love for the goofball. 

 

 Well I just had to!! 

 

 Oh yeah. Just found this on Bluray!!!!

 

 Then had some veggie Chinese food for supper. 

Now I’m curled up watching Smallville on Crave TV

Until later.   

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

