My Saturday in Pictures

I actually kind of love my new Saturday’s now that my schedule changed. 

  Started with my new favourite breakfast smoothie. 
  Then it’s off to the gym where…..

  I will never be sick of seeing this tomato face sweaty selfie post Zumba 

 Of course my favourite post Zumba treat a Venti Cool Lime Refresher 

  I asked him to make me a sandwich so we could get on the road but he forgot my cheese slice 😅
  Our first stop to get our geek on: and then these next two pictures happened 
  Yup and best of all…..hubby and I actually got a hug for this…..
  We paid the extra she didn’t have 
  Finally! On the way home. 
  There was lots of shopping! 
  Clearly we were NOT missed 
  Now I’m catching up on some old Dr Who seasons.  
Until later. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

