My Saturday In Pictures

 Up early and getting the grocery list done. 

  God I love that tomato face!!!

  Found a new snack at Costco! Bought some hummus to have with it! Would have been wrong not to!

  Second stop was to Waly world! 
  One day Old School Donuts. One day. One day I will have cash on me and get me some donuts. 
  Look! There’s nothing up my sleeve!!! As a matter of fact there’s no sleeves needed today!!! Thank GOD we finally have decent weather!! 
  I swear every week I get groceries my car gets smaller. 
  I thought they weren’t allowed to be on the road on the weekends. Hahahaha
  He’s the grocery put away crew! 
  Lake Echo in the Spring!!!
  Saturday evening mass and picking up Thing2 from her retreat. 
  Now watching Smallville on Crave TV. 

Until later. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Saturday In Pictures

  1. peady says:

    Lake Echo is really beautiful.

    Yay, tomato faces!!

    Looks like you had a fabulous day!

Leave a Reply

