My Saturday in Pictures

 This was as close to Zumba class as o got today. Headaches suck. 

  Some drugs helped the head, and now it’s off for the day with hubby and Thing2

  Today’s the big fishing derby in Lake Echo

  I see you one sunny day and raise you some DQ lunch

  Love my goofball family

  I want to buy it but I’m afraid I won’t like it. #nerdgirlproblems

  Oh yeah. That’s exactly the right thing for her. 

  The cat loves our Costco membership too!!!
  Now I’m watching the IWK telethon and getting ready for my turn on the phone banks tomorrow morning. 

Until later. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

