Wednesday Wisdoms

Thanks to Employee Appreciation Week I have come to realize that I am not a sporty person. It’s not a bad thing, and I never really was but when your whole week is sports focused it tends to bring out your creativity instead!

This was the only sports ‘jersey’ I had for today…,

 
Sad to say, but Friday is ugly golf outfit day. I am SOL there….however, I got to buy a pretty visor to wear instead! It’s been an awesome week of fun things to do. 

Until later.  

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Wednesday Wisdoms

  1. cathyo says:

    my golf outfits are the nicest clothes i own! I golf Tuesday late afternoons with my league and go to the course directly from work. I wear my golf outfit to work and I have to say, it is the day that I look the best!

Leave a Reply

