My Saturday in Pictures

 Thankfully this stopped before I got out of Zumba. 

  He was not impressed by the rain, no open windows to sit in. 

  Happy to report that I FINALLY remembered to put my shower shoes in my gym bag. 

  Giant Robot Comics is gonna make spend all my money!

  However…. I did score this awesome Minion for my desk at work!!

  Stopped for lunch. The salad was good but the store wasn’t. Disappointed. 

  These two, meanwhile, were having a ball. 

  The fun continued at Walmart!!
  My husband’s new obsession: the boxes at Costco. 
  The view when you walk into our Sobeys. Can’t wait for all the construction to be done. I can’t find a damn thing! It moves everyday. 
  Zumba class means a Starbucks treat!
  Now I’m kickin’ it old school watching Adventures in Babysitting. 
Until later. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

