My Saturday in Pictures

 Oh am I gonna have a good day cause I got rid of the kids and I’m going to Zumba!

  On the way music and we did it in class: BONUS!!!
  Can’t live without my post Zumba treat
  Photo bomb! 
  This guy was driving my cat crazy!

  Stopped at Giant Robot Comics to peruse their games selection
  Brought home two new friends for my desk at work. 
  Let the hubby handle the propane lines while I chilled in the car 
  A few nom’s before….
  ….watching all the awesome dinosaurs!
Now I’m home and very tired!!!!

Until later. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

