My Day in Pictures

Today was the day for being Epic. I will post about the race tomorrow. 

  
Then met up with a dear pal to walk with me 

  
Medals were won…

 
Then it was off to bring my MIL over to visit her hubs in hospital. 

  

We stayed for a bit and then it was time for groceries. 

  

But then it happened. The stars aligned and I had cash and they were there 

  

Then there was some eating….

   

Now hubby’s cooking supper and my feet are UP on the couch!!!

  
Watching some shiny vampires….because it drives hubby nuts hahahaha

Until later. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

