My Saturday in Pictures

Up and ready with my new shirt for Zumba 

  Was hoping to get to dance to this today, I asked right some nice
  Not only did I get to, my awesome instructor had me help lead it 
  Then it was time to shop!
  And I saw lots of things, then I focused on this. 
  Hehehe he was so happy to come with me 
  Lots of foods and stuff to buy 
  Then I had myself a treat! Passion iced tea lemonade!
  Oh yeah! Got myself a haircut as well! 
 The kiddos went out without us lol and this is what Thing2 came home with. 
  
Now I’m waiting on supper and spending a quiet night at home. 

Until later. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

