Tuesday Touchpoint

So I was making no excuses about getting to the gym this week. Not even forgetting my phone, which caused this traffic jam this morning 

  

However, I have been struggling with breakfast. I’m not feeling hungry when I get up in the morning. I was very good about smoothies, but I’ve lost my verve for morning eating. 

What do you do when you lose your gusto for a breakfast? 

Until later. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Tuesday Touchpoint

  1. peady says:

    I consider it a dose of what I need and have protein anyway. Smoothies are fine, but in all honesty I just need the protein. I make a water + protein = dose beverage and chug. Boring? Maybe. Necessary? Absolutely. Not every meal needs to be fancy, elaborate or Instagram worthy. Do what you need. Dooo eeeeet!

Leave a Reply

