Wednesday Wisodoms

There isn’t much wisdom tonight. I’m up way too late, waiting to see a young man with a special ability win America’s Got Talent. 

  I may make it, I may not. However, the young man who overcame a serious injury, left with a stutter and the best sense of humour ever. 
Drew, I hope you win. My fingers are crossed. 

PS: I know it would have been topical to talk about the whole Nurse backlash on the View. My blog posts from May of last year speak volumes and is why I will always back a nurse in whatever clothes they chose to wear and with all the stethoscopes they can fit around their necks. I also will no longer watch the View. 

Until later. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

