Wednesday Wisdom: putting your dukes down?!

  I like a good fight. 
However, right now I’m shooting myself in the foot as I find myself fighting my old self and attitudes rather than focusing on my healthy life rebuild. 

Wisdom is funny. I feel wise about some things. More times than not I feel like I’m never gonna clue into things.

Hard work. This healthy living journey is a job of hard work. However. Hard work always pays off in the end.

Until then I need to start putting my dukes down and focus on the job of how to rebuild my healthy life. Is there ONE small change I can make today? Why does it need to change? What will the change do? 

I can do this. 

Until later. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

