Tuesday Touchpoint

Here’s my new favourite thing about my Fitbit ChargeHR that I never really looked at until the other day:

  
It allows me to really see how my heart rate effects the workout. How much I spend in cardio and fat burn areas. It’s actually awesome and I’m vowing to use this more when I work out. To look and see where I can approve. It’s just one of the many things about the Fitbit that I am promising to look at everyday. A first of many small promises I can make to myself to make me a more important part of my life. 

Until later. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Tuesday Touchpoint

  1. cathyo says:

    i lOVE that feature of my charge HR!

Leave a Reply

