My Saturday in Pictures 

What a glorious sunny fall morning

  
Got a glimpse of a pumpkin person on my way to the Gym 

  
Then I got to the gym and realized, these were not mine 

  
However, GoodLife staff are awesome so I got to spend my morning with my Saturday dance partners 

  
Then out we went to start our day: lunch at DQ 

  
Love my Saturday’s

  
Then it was off to stop #1: fun with my Comic Book Guy Daryl who I love visiting. 

  

Thing2 picked pomegranate seeds as a snack at Costco: stop #2

  
Then we had some fun at Walmart stop #3

   
 
Then it was home for supper and some family fun: card games Kittens in a Blender and Boss Monster. Fun wa had by all!!

  
Now we’re watching Dr Who and relaxing. Perfect day; done. 

Until later. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Saturday in Pictures 

  1. wbdeejay says:

    Awesome days are awesome! Looks like a great time with the family. Two very fun card games, I’ve played them too. And I’m getting my Doctor Who on tonight. ❤

Leave a Reply

