Wednesday Wisdoms 

There comes a time when you need to take action. 

Today I took action. I realized that what I was doing wasn’t working. I tried to ignore it and I tried to excuse it away. Nothing worked. 

Until today. 

Then I had to take a deep breath and hope that my scheduler needed to sign off on it. 

It was a long afternoon waiting for a reply. However, it popped up and I held breath.

They ok’d it!!!!!

Starting tomorrow my one hour lunch will be broken down into two half hour shorter breaks. One from 3-3:30 and the other from 6-6:30. 

So, I will be able to eat breakfast and then have lunch around 11:30. Then an afternoon snack at 3, an actual supper at 6 and then when I get home just a snack. 

I’m hoping this will kickstart better food choices, easier evenings and not so much snacking through the days. 

Let’s see what happens.

Until later. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

