My Saturday in Pictures 

You know it’s gonna be a good day when you turn on the car and you hear this (and yes I am listening to it now, I love this music )  

Then it was, as always, time for Zumba with Elaine who’s amazingly celebrating 25yrs as a badass trainer! Her special guest was Kellie who is equally amazing 

  
Then without Thing2 in tow (she went out with friends) I asked hubs for a nice picture lol I settled with this version:

  
November 7th and I found this on my car 

  
We stopped at Costco and I saw Astronaughts and tires:

   
 
I like warm hugs too!

  
Then hubs surprised me with this:

  

Now we are chillin’ and waiting for Dr Who to come on

  
Life is good. 

Until later. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

