Sunday Confessional: taking time

Confession: I joined some work week challenges on Fitbit but I’m on vacation. 

  
I won both of them last week. I lost the weekend warrior and goal day. 

I didn’t leave the house, and as the day progressed today my eye has begun to swell shut and has been weeping. 

I’m sure it’s the cat in the midst of fall shedding but I can barely see yo type this. 

I am off on vacation this week, and am not sure if I will actually make an indent in my weekly steps. I will still be going to my regular gym classes but the rest is up in the air

This will all have to wait until tomorrow, as I am going to sleep and see if my eye will be any better tomorrow. 
Until later. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sunday Confessional: taking time

  1. cathyo says:

    Enjoy vacation! I need one of those soon! LOL.

Leave a Reply

