My Saturday in Pictures

 Up and off to my first Zumba class of 2016

  
Time for post Zumba breakfast  and they are 5sp each!! 

 Then it’s off for running around but first we headed to DQ for lunch where I had…..a salad?! Yeah smart choices are a must!

   
 I did get a sundae, but it was meant for someone awesome

  Braved Mic Mac Mall (and got a decent parking spot quickly)

   
 Then off to Walmart and a couple of post Christmas pressies with money we were gifted. I bet you can guess who got what:

    

I’m now curled up in bed watching National Treasure and colouring. 

It’s been an amazing day.

Until later. 
 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

