Sunday Confessional: felled by flu 

I have to tell you I am not 100% and that’s why there was no post yesterday. I had the stomach flu. It was not pretty. 

Here’s a small glimpse into my last 48hrs. Sorry folks, I hope to be up to normal tomorrow. 

   
    
  

I spent a lot of time on the couch not moving. Then there was lots of sleeping. The most I felt up to doing was colouring. 

This kicked the crap out of me!! At least I’m eating real food now. 

#progressnotperfection

Until later. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

