Wednesday Wisdoms

I’m starting to think this is just not my week. Between being sick and missing my activity and not having much proper food intake I am having to suck up the fact that I may gain weight this week. 

I don’t much care about the gain because I know I can get it off, it’s the lack of activity. I can feel the effects. Now, part of that is being run down and dehyrdrated from the virus, but there’s this other feeling. 

It’s almost like an itch. It’s like I’m antsy in my skin, like I’ve forgotten something and it’s making me anxious. 

And even through that frustration I have to smile a little. 

#progressnotperfection

I never would have cared about it so much (at all) before. 

Until later.  

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

