Tuesday Touchpoint

There are moments in this journey where I just am surprised by how far I’ve come since I started. 

I am realizing that my mindset has changed. Now, on the weekends I don’t like to sleep in. However, on Sunday’s I can opt to have a little afternoon nap.

However, after a weekend ends and your Fitbit sends you this:

  
That makes me smile. That shows the positive changes in my life!!!

As always it’s #progressnotperfection

Until later.  

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

