My Saturday in Pictures 

  
My typical Saturday morning activity. I love my Zumba class. 

  Spending the afternoon with this man, our first date was 23 years ago today
  
Up first, lunch at The Battered Fish, haddock tips and sweet potato fries. Couldn’t finish it. 

  
Then I got the best surprise ever. Met up with Mom to try on more dresses and this is who showed up with her 

  
Of course, I wouldn’t be me without goofing off with the whole family

  

This I saw at Walmart. All it needs is a face and I’d have to stop blinking

  
The eternal struggle! Who is better. As soon as I read the flavours I realized no one is better. Eewwww

   
 
Then it was time to get home and unpack

  
Now hubby and I are watching Bridge of Spies and enjoying supper thanks to the gift card Michael gave us for Christmas. 

#progressnotperfection

Until later. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Saturday in Pictures 

  1. Jackie says:

    I saw that cereal too — such odd flavors! I think it would have been interesting to have chocolate cereal with strawberry pieces, like Honey Bunches of Oats, but I’m not sure about combined into the actual cereal…

Leave a Reply

