My Saturday in Pictures

Had a good week according to Fitbit!

   
 
But started my weekend with Zumba 

  
Then it was just me and the hubs for the afternoon. First, was lunch at the newest Dartmouth restaurant. 

   
   
Then a stop at my only shop for cool stuff; Giant Robot Comics. Even a very pissed off Panda

   

  
Then it was time for hubs and I to go and get groceries. 

   
 Then on the way home a quick stop for a Cool Lime Refresher 

  
Had to take a picture of this. Total awesomeness on the car. A Tardis AND the Deathly Hallows AND Star Wars. 

  
Now I’m hanging with the family after having packed and getting ready to leave tomorrow. 

  
Tomorrow. I am leaving on a jet plane. 

Until later. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

