Sunday Confessional: say a little prayer 

Confession: I took my first plane trip in 15yrs tonight. 

  
I was a little freaked out. Will I got in the seat? Do I need a seatbelt extender (yes)? What do I do if I have a panic attack? 

I got through it. I had a bit of motion sickness, but I got through it. How?

I said two prayers and then I closed my eyes turned on a movie and practiced my deep breathing while visualizing myself simply in a car driving to Cape Breton. 

  
Confession: it still doesn’t feel real for me yet. I feel like I’m going to be in shock once I set foot in Miami. 

Here I go!!! 

I will do my very best to blog everyday but I can’t make any promises!!

Until later. 

#progressnotperfection

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

