My Saturday in Pictures

I’m still getting back into my groove from being away. My right knee is paining, so I decided to forgo Zumba today. So, this is on tap;

  
However, we are all keeping a close watch on Thing2. She had her wisdom teeth out today 

  
We don’t have ice packs so we improvised 

  
I got this from Fitbit today. I had a lot of walking to do while I was away

  
There was a sale at Gateway hahaha so the traffic was unreal 

  
But the best part of my day was Janine lunch with my parents 

  
I’m now curled up and watching Gilmore Girls 

Until later 

#progressnotperfection 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

