Tuesday Touchpoint

I am super wiped out tonight. Started back with my regular routine and today was Body Combat. I was sucking wind 😩 I just can’t believe that only missing two classes brings me right back as though I’d never done a class. 

However, I got it done. It wasn’t pretty and I fought my ‘I cant’s’ the whole way. 

I saw this, and realized it went along with my brief Touchpoint on staying focused on positive thoughts. Yes I did do the class. Yes I did show up instead of sleeping in   

  
I have to remember that I truly am my own worst critic. I will hope to silence that one day. 

Today she is quieter. But still there. 

Until later. 

#progressnotperfection

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

