My Saturday in Pictures

Happy Saturday folks 

  
First things first. Awesome friends, and an awesome Zumba class 

  
Then off to see the cool kids and see the cool stuff at Giant Robot Comics 

   
 
Then had lunch with Mom and Dad. Sadly, we did not enjoy this new place. The atmosphere was nice, the service was annoyed we were there and Moms food had to be comp’d. Enough said. 

   

 
Then I found an old toy; revamped. I was soooo tempted to buy it. Hahaha. 

   
 I love spending my Saturday’s with him

  
But sad that I ordered a hot chocolate and half way to Lake Echo (40k away) got a mocha. And I don’t drink coffee. ICK. 

  
Now I’m curled up watching Downton Abbey and catching up on my reading. 

  
Have a great night. 

Until later. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

