My Saturday in Pictures

If I’m gonna eat chocolate I first need to earn it; so off to Zumba I go

  
However, some of us in the house don’t feel the same obligation to workout 

  
Then it was time to have a long anticipated and much enjoyed lunch with my dear friend

  
Oh boy, time to tackle the groceries on Easter weekend

  
We chickened out and decided to start somewhere cool…Darryl introduced me to new friends today

   
 
Costco wasn’t as bad as I thought! Found plums there today! Nectarines for hubby

  
I know it isn’t Tuesday but we wanted them: TACOS

  
Just finished cooking the ham for tomorrow, Easter dinner with the family

  
Until later. 

#progressnotperfection

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

