My Saturday in Pictures

Had a panic moment when I didn’t see hubby’s car. Oh wait, oldest kid had 6am shift at work. Phew 

  
Went to Zumba, pre class meds helped. Chronic pain sucks 

  
Then we had a special guest for our shopping day

  
So of course, we had to go to her favorite spot for lunch

  
But that’s because we always make sure to bring a little something to our favorite Comic Book Guy

  
Healthy eating coming to my mouth soon. Shopping for some good food

   
 Thankfully, we had oldest kiddo home to help with the heavy lifting of all said healthy foods

  
Though I doubt it will help with my weight gain tomorrow, I gots my hairs cut

  
Now I’m curled up watching Netflix and reading…

  

 

Until later.  

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

