My Saturday In Pictures

I’m totally taking my nose out my insurance book to do this šŸ˜³

Started the quiet morning with some Charmed episodes 

  
Then I hung out with some awesome ladies and danced my ass off 

   
 
Then it was time to take this rag tag crew out (even Thing2 hid from being in this) 

  
Visited my favorite nerd girl people saw some awesome things 

   
 Then it was time to celebrate this girls birthday!!!
  
She got an awesome sweater

  
This guy sang an amazing Happy Birthday!!! Plus bonus points to anyone who gets the cake reference   

   
Now I’m home, in my pj’s and living the high life with some Walking Dead and Insurance course studying 

   
 
Until later. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

